Terms and dates

Terms and dates 2013-2014

 

PERIOD

SCHOOL CLOSES (PM)

SCHOOL REOPENS (AM)

Tuesday 3rd September is STAFF TRAINING DAY

 

Wednesday 4th September

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November

CHRISTMAS

Friday 20th December

Monday 6th January

SPRING HALF TERM

Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February

EASTER

Friday 4th April

Tuesday 22nd April is STAFF TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 23rd April

SUMMER HALF TERM

Friday 23rd May

Monday 2nd June

SUMMER

Wednesday 23rd July

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 20th December 2013

Spring Term

Monday 6th January to Friday 4th April 2014

Summer Term

Tuesday 22nd  April to Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Half Term Weeks

Week beginning Monday 28th October 2013
Week beginning Monday 17th February 2014
Week beginning Monday 26th May 2014

 

 

 

 

Additional information