Terms and dates

PLEASE NOTE TERM ENDS 22ND JULY 2015 FOR 2014-15 SCHOOL YEAR

Terms and dates 2015-2016

 

PERIOD

SCHOOL CLOSES (PM)

SCHOOL REOPENS (AM)

Tuesday 1st September is STAFF TRAINING DAY

 

Wednesday 2nd September

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

CHRISTMAS

Friday 18th December

Monday 4th January

SPRING HALF TERM

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

EASTER

Thursday 24th March

Monday 11th April is STAFF TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 12th April

SUMMER HALF TERM

Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June

SUMMER

Friday 15th July

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December 2015

Spring Term

Monday 4th January to Friday 24th March 2016

Summer Term

Tuesday 12th April to Friday 15th July 2016

Half Term Weeks

Week beginning Monday 26th October 2015
Week beginning Monday 15th February 2016
Week beginning Monday 30th May 2016

 

Additional information